Thriving Together On Florida’s Space Coast

Professional Staff

The Economic Development Commission of Florida’s Space Coast’s professional staff is dedicated to working collaboratively to support your business needs.

Executive Staff

Lynda L. Weatherman
President & CEO
President@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Trudy McCarthy, MEDP
Executive Vice President
TMcCarthy@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Sheila Poland
Program & Operations Manager
SPoland@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Kathryn Heisey
Executive Assistant
KHeisey@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Brandi Kemper
Administrative Coordinator
BKemper@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Business Development

Edgar Campa-Palafox, CEcD, MEDP
Vice President, Business Development
EdgarCP@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Cammie Goode
Project Manager, Business Development
CGoode@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Susan Harwood
Industry Program Specialist
SHarwood@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Robert McKinzie
Business Development Specialist
RMcKinzie@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Marketing & Communications

Angela Neal
Director, Special Projects
ANeal@SpaceCoastEDC.org