Thriving Together On Florida’s Space Coast

Professional Staff

The Economic Development Commission of Florida’s Space Coast’s professional staff is dedicated to working collaboratively to support your business needs.

Executive Staff

Lynda Weatherman
President & CEO
President@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography 

Trudy McCarthy, EcDMP
Executive Vice President
TMcCarthy@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Kathryn Heisey
Executive Assistant
KHeisey@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Business Development

Gregory J. Weiner, CEcD
Senior Director, Business Development
GWeiner@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Edgar Campa-Palafox, CEcD
Director, Business Development
EdgarCP@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Cammie Goode
Project Manager, Business Development
CGoode@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Susan Harwood
Industry Program Specialist
SHarwood@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Elizabeth Huy
Senior Manager, Business Development
EHuy@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Marketing & Communications

Brian Baluta
Director of Communications and Partner Relations
BBaluta@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Brandi Kemper
Marketing & Events Coordinator
BKemper@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Sarah Levanti
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
SLevanti@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Sheila Poland
Program Manager
SPoland@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Brianna Owens
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
BOwens@SpaceCoastEDC.org