Thriving Together On Florida’s Space Coast

Professional Staff

The Economic Development Commission of Florida’s Space Coast’s professional staff is dedicated to working collaboratively to support your business needs.

Executive Staff

Lynda Weatherman
President & CEO
President@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography 

Kathryn Heisey
Executive Assistant
KHeisey@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Business Development

Gregory J. Weiner, CEcD
Senior Director, Business Development
GWeiner@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Cammie Goode
Business Development Specialist
CGoode@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Susan Harwood
Industry Program Specialist
SHarwood@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Elizabeth Huy
Senior Manager, Business Development
EHuy@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Marketing & Communications

Trudy McCarthy, EcDMP
Senior Director of Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
TMcCarthy@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Brian Baluta
Director of Communications and Partner Relations
BBaluta@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Brandi Kemper
Marketing & Events Coordinator
BKemper@SpaceCoastEDC.org
Biography

Sarah Levanti
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
SLevanti@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Sheila Poland
Executive Project Coordinator
SPoland@SpaceCoastEDC.org

Brianna Owens
Marketing Assistant
BOwens@SpaceCoastEDC.org